VMware Fusion Beta

I was invited by VMware to participated in a private beta for the next version of VMware Fusion which sounded like fun, they even created a new password for me to download the beta with. So I installed it and it ran my various images with no issues, until I rebooted the Windows 7 Beta image. Now maybe I was at fault for running beta software on top of beta software but it disabled my secondary graphics card and then the mac refused to come back once it went into the screen saver, needing a reboot.

So I uninstalled the software.

Leave a Reply

