iPod Nano Take-Apart

I always enjoy seeing gear taken apart because I am always curious what is inside. So it was neat to see the new iPod Nano taken apart. Basically two chips, a battery and a connector. Very clean and sparse.

I started off in PC tech support fixing broken machines, building machines and preparing machines for shipment to customers and always enjoyed taking apart and putting together machines. When I was much younger I took my bicycle apart and put it back together, a number of bolts were left over but it still worked so I just figured they were extraneous.

Leave a Reply

