New iPod Shuffle

I have to admit that I really like the new iPod Shuffle.

It was interesting to see that it came in at 4GB because over the weekend I saw 4GB iPod Nanos in France. I think those were made for Europe only and for retail sale because I can’t find them on the French Apple Store, can’t think that those will sell now that there is a 4GB iPod Shuffle.

As for VoiceOver, I thought that was already available for current iPods under spoken menus, maybe it is not as extensive.

Leave a Reply

