DVD Preview Madness

I bought a DVD recently, Wall-E if you must know, I decided to get the special edition because I wanted the extra material, and paid the extra $$$ to get it. So why do I have to sit through an interminable number of unstoppable previews before I can get to the main menu of the DVD. I gave up after 5 minutes of being subjected to previews for movies I would never watch, and a sales pitch for Blu-Ray which I am not going to buy. So they lost me and I ejected the DVD from the machine and moved onto some other task. Actually they more than lost me because I am not likely to buy another movie from this studio.

Leave a Reply

