iPod Nano Feature Request

A simple iPod Nano feature request for the next firmware update. You can switch off the “shake to shuffle” feature, well I would also like to be able to switch off the “turn it sideways to view Cover Flow” feature. Indeed, I wear my iPod on my arm when I go running and the thing is permanently in Cover Flow mode making it impossible to switch tracks or control the volume.

I need to take it out of its sleeve and hold it sideways and then up for it to get out of Cover Flow (not holding it sideways first leaves it stuck in Cover Flow.)

Its, like, really annoying…

One Response to iPod Nano Feature Request

  1. Pingback: New iPod Nano Firmware « François Schiettecatte’s Blog

Leave a Reply

