CSS

I have to admit that I never got into CSS, I pulled away from designing websites and front-end around 2000/2001 to focus on back-end stuff. So my CSS/JavaScript/front-end what-have-yous are weak to non-existent.

So I have been diving into them recently and am currently diving into CSS. I found a really good app on the Mac called CSSEdit which allows you to modify a CSS file and see the results on a web page in real time which makes it very easy to experiment with. Highly recommended.

3 Responses to CSS

  1. Mihaï says:

    Firebug is very good for checking the CSS on any page

  2. Thanks Mihaï, I have already installed it, I also found this tutorial for it which I am just about to read.

  3. Pingback: The value of old code « François Schiettecatte’s Blog

Leave a Reply

