Time to clean house

Periodically I have to clean house, meaning that I close down all those online accounts which I opened and never used, unsubscribe from lists that are no longer useful, cut out RSS feeds I don’t read, ‘unfriend’ people I never talk to, and go through all the computer gear I have amassed and get rid of unwanted and unused stuff.

Now is that time.

UPDATED – 7/30/08 – Cleaned up a lot of stuff, got one taker on craigslist for all of it and then nothing more is heard from them – unbelievable – I guess free means the person does not value the stuff.

Leave a Reply

