ECMAScript map

John Resig has put together a nice map showing the relationships of everything in the world of ECMAScript.

Sidenote – I always think of ACMEScript when I see ECMAScript, maybe I watched too many Wile E. Coyote cartoons when I was young.

2 Responses to ECMAScript map

  1. noel says:

    Why no php listed here? I can hear all the php haters saying it’s not a real language…

  2. Well send it in :)

    And I can’t hear that PHP is not a real language, it is as real as any.

Leave a Reply

