Leopard guided tour

I had a little spare time so I watched the Leopard guided tour. While it is a sales pitch, it is also a good way to get an overview of some of the new features in there. As I am the Apple guru in my family, I am the person people turn to to get support, so iChat screen sharing will be a very welcome feaure as I now have to spend $$$ for Fog Creek CoPilot.

2 Responses to Leopard guided tour

  1. Tyler says:

    I’m a dev on the Copilot project, and just wanted to let you know, Copilot is now free on weekends.

    http://hicks-wright.net/blog/copilot-now-free-on-weekends/

  2. Tyler, that is great news, I had not seen it so thanks for letting me know.

Leave a Reply

