iPhone price drop

Like a number of other people, I was not happy about the iPhone price drop, well not so much the drop that the size of the drop, which seemed like too much too quickly. However I was very happy with the way Apple eventually handled it with the $100 voucher.

What I can’t understand though is why someone would file a class action lawsuit over it.

If the report is correct, this suit seems to be without merit and I certainly don’t feel part of that class action. I hope it gets thrown out of court.

Leave a Reply

