What Happened to MobuzzTV?

I am wondering what happened to MobuzzTV? They went off the air over the weekend and their website seems to be dead.

I hope that nothing terminal has happened to them, I really liked their irreverent reporting style, and I preferred them to Rocketboom, which has lost some of it luster in the past few months.

2 Responses to What Happened to MobuzzTV?

  1. Anil says:

    Nothing terminal. I promise. We are just upgrading to our new system and hd some tech problems. Thanks!

  2. Great, I am really happy to hear that, I love that show, first thing I watch in the morning.

Leave a Reply

