Design And The Buying Experience

I am into design, and I like Macs, so this cartoon really resonated with me.

Tokujin Yoshioka

(Click for a larger picture.)

Check out Tokujin Yoshioka’s design site.

Fun Little Bug

There used to be a bug somewhere between Mac OS 9 and Netatalk resulting in an interesting amount of available space being reported.

Enough Space

Fuss About Computers

I sometimes wonder what the fuss about computers is too:

Fuss about computers

(Click for a larger picture.)

Web Innovators Group

If you are in the Boston area and are in the HiTech industry, you should take a look at the Web Innovators Group, a great place to network, see demos of interesting new products from new companies.

Their next meeting is on May 22nd, be sure to leave your ame on the Wiki if you plan to attend.

Apple TV Surgery

Engadget has posted a HowTo to enable your Apple TV to play DivX and Xvid videos.

I took a look at the instructions and while I love to tinker and feel right at home with hardware and software mods, I think would ‘brick’ my unit in no time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.