Twitter – Part Deux

Still can’t get Twitter to work, a friend added me to her list of friends, that seems to have failed, so I am still friendless there(no big deal), and my IM client can’t connect to it now, so I can’t validate my IM address and get updates.

Hard to get excited about a system which has a complicated UI, is slow, work sporadically, and which caters to ones narcissism.

I think I will leave it alone for the while and come back to it when it has sorted itself out.

Leave a Reply

