What’s Next…

I left Feedster almost four weeks ago and some people have asked directly and indirectly what’s next.

Right now I am taking a little bit of time off, but I am talking to various VCs and entrepreneurs to see what’s next, and am open to any and all conversations.

I am spending time looking at various search markets and applications to see what is getting attention and what should be getting attention.

I am spending time testing out various ideas around search software with regards to scaling, redundancy and distributed search.

I am also open to consulting if it came along, which is what I did for 10 years to founding Feedster.

Leave a Reply

