Series on Lessons Learned

I have now been working on Feedster for close to four years, the anniversary coming up in March of ’07. I think it is high time to look back and see what lessons were learned along the way. So I will run a little series of my observations on what it takes to found a company, what to watch out for and what to focus on. I will be posting this series over the next few weeks interspersed with other posts. I hope you enjoy this series, I have certainly enjoyed the ride.

Leave a Reply

